How to Delete your profile

  1. Login to edit your profile
  2. Click the ‘Terms’ tab
  3. Choose the ‘Delete’ option and ‘Save’
  4. Check your email and reply to the confirmation of deletion request

We’ll deactivate your profile while you reply to confirm or revoke the deletion request, but may publish it again if there is no reply.